Education Best Bets

Dissertations & Theses Global
ProQuest Dissertations & Theses Global is the world's most comprehensive collection of dissertations and theses from around the world, spanning from 1743 to the present day and offering full text for graduate works added since 1997, along with selected full text for works written prior to 1997. It contains a significant amount of new international dissertations and theses both in citations and in full text. More than 70,000 new full-text dissertations and theses are added to the database each year through dissertations publishing partnerships with 700 leading academic institutions worldwide, and collaborative retrospective digitization of dissertations.
Education Research Complete
All levels of education and all educational specialties. Also covers curriculum instruction, testing, administration, policy, funding, and related social issues. Journal articles, books, and conference papers. Coverage: Mid 1990s-present, some content back to 1930s.
ERIC
All aspects of education, including educational research and theory. Journal articles, conferences, meetings, government documents, theses, dissertations, reports, audiovisual media, bibliographies, directories, some books. Vendor: Education Resources Information Center. Coverage: 1966-present.
ERIC (Ebsco)
ERIC, the Education Resource Information Center, provides access to education literature and research. The database provides access to information from journals included in the Current Index of Journals in Education and Resources in Education Index. Content includes journal articles, research reports, curriculum and teaching guides, conference papers, dissertations and theses, and books dating back to 1966.