Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
Cooper, Carrie Lynn Dean of University Libraries Administration clcooper@wm.edu 757-221-3055
Seifert, Heather Development Associate Administration hdseifert@wm.edu 757-221-1063
Nickel, Lisa Associate Dean of Research & Public Services Administration ltnickel@wm.edu 757-221-1777
Boyer, Barbara Assistant to the Dean Administration bwboye@wm.edu 757-221-3050
Valliant, Kyle Business School Library Assisant Business Library kjvalliant@wm.edu 757-221-2915
Elsasser, Janet Administrative & Program Specialist Cataloging & Metadata jfelas@wm.edu
McDaniel, Elizabeth Head of Cataloging & Metadata Cataloging & Metadata ebmcdaniel@wm.edu 757-221-1940
Blue, Kathryn Senior Cataloger Cataloging & Metadata kjblue@wm.edu 757-221-3098
Cloyed, Ellen Library Specialist Cataloging & Metadata epcloy@wm.edu 757-221-3100
Fors, Lynne Library Specialist, Cataloging & Metadata Cataloging & Metadata ldfors@wm.edu 757-221-1698
Dellaposta, Cynthia Library Specialist Cataloging & Metadata crdell@wm.edu 757-221-3066
Shaw, Bonnie Cataloging Assistant Cataloging & Metadata btshaw@wm.edu 757-221-1679
Gonzales, Ashley User Services & Student Supervisor Circulation akgonzales@wm.edu 757-221-3080
Sink, Mildred Night Supervisor Circulation masink@wm.edu 757-221-3073
Conger, Carole Facilities Manager & Stacks Supervisor Circulation cacong@wm.edu 757-221-1978
Childs, Abbey Reserves Coordinator Circulation amchilds@wm.edu 757-221-3104
Morales, David Head of Circulation Circulation dnmora@wm.edu 757-221-3058
Woodward, Gina Delivery Service Coordinator Circulation gcwood@wm.edu 757-221-3081
Morales, Laura Head of Systems & Discovery Collections & Discovery lcmorales@wm.edu 757-221-3352
Sibley, Jean Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian Collections & Discovery bjsibley@wm.edu 757-221-3103
Glosson, James Collections & Discovery Librarian Collections & Discovery jcglos@wm.edu 757-221-1638
Johnson, Tova Library Assistant-Continuing Resources Collections & Discovery tjjohn@wm.edu 757-221-3110
Borda, Nikolas Acquisitions Assistant Collections & Discovery nborda@wm.edu 757-221-1761
Donovan, Georgie Associate Dean for Collections and Content Services Content Services gldonovan@wm.edu 757-221-1561
Brown, Beth Accountant and Financial Analyst Content Services bnbrow@wm.edu 757-221-3014
Young, Lisa Fiscal Coordinator (Library Acquisitions) Content Services lyoung@wm.edu 757-221-3109
Taliaferro, Marian Digital Scholarship Librarian Digital Services mgtaliaferro@wm.edu 757-221-1893
Belmont, Sara Web Developer Digital Services sjbelmont@wm.edu 757-221-3105
Dalton, Justin Applications Administrator (Library) Digital Services jcdalton@wm.edu 757-221-3101
Cornell, Deborah Head of Digital Services Digital Services dacornell@wm.edu 757-221-3098
Olney, Sarah Digital Production Specialist Digital Services solney@wm.edu 1-757-221-3070
Beasley, Rebecca Director, Learning Resource Center Education Library rlbeas@wm.edu 757-221-6044
Back, Tami Director of Communications & Strategic Planning External Relations tcback@wm.edu 757-221-3127
Donnelly, Amber Communications & Volunteer Management Coordinator External Relations adonnelly01@wm.edu 757-221-3659
Hunter, John M. Director of Development External Relations jmhunter@wm.edu 757-221-1027
Arntz, Christie Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan clarnt@wm.edu 757-221-3077
Frieden, Carol Borrowing Assistant Interlibrary Loan cafrieden@wm.edu 757-221-7922
Mack, Cynthia Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan cmmack@wm.edu 757-221-3130
McKenzie, Katherine Coordinator of ILL and Research Librarian Interlibrary Loan kfmcke@wm.edu 757-221-1385
Artis, Alex Information Technology Specialist Reeder Media Center axarti@wm.edu 757-221-3113
McQuillan, Kyle Mosaic Fellow Reeder Media Center msmcquillan@wm.edu 757-221-1378
Locklin, Stephen Multi Media Specialist Reeder Media Center sglocklin@wm.edu 757-221-1308
Davis, Troy Head of Media Services Reeder Media Center troy@wm.edu 757-279-8871
Centeno, Cindy Multi Media Specialist Reeder Media Center ccenteno@wm.edu 757-221-1332
Zoellner, Alan Research & Government Information Librarian Research afzoel@wm.edu 757-221-3065
Harris, Michael Visiting Instruction Librarian Research mwharris01@wm.edu 757-221-1074
DeZouche, Elizabeth Visiting Instruction Librarian Research edezouche@wm.edu 757-221-3049
McFarland, Natasha Reference & Instruction Librarian Research nwmcfa@wm.edu 757-221-3099
Borda, Kristy Science Librarian Research kmborda@wm.edu 757-221-2667
Benjes-Small, Candice Head of Research Research cbsmall@wm.edu 757-221-3068
Showalter, Paul Coordinator of Instruction & Assessment Research phshow@wm.edu 757-221-3071
Riggs, Susan Special Collections Assistant Special Collections sariggs@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Sims, Kim University Archivist Special Collections kdsims@wm.edu 757-221-3094
Walker, Mallory Mosaic Fellow Special Collections mewalker@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Davy, Jennie Exhibits Manager Special Collections jadavy@wm.edu 757-221-3062
Sisk, Kaitlyn Digital Archivist Special Collections ksisk@wm.edu 757-221-6215
Luers, Christina Archives Collections Specialist Special Collections crluers@wm.edu 757-221-3096
Wilson, Carolyn Special Collections Research Center Assistant Special Collections cawilson@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Johnson, Anne Special Collections Assistant Special Collections atjohn@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Gaidmore, Gerald "Jay" Marian and Alan McLeod Director of Special Collections Special Collections gpgaidmore@wm.edu 757-221-1775
Bryant, Meghan Frances Lightfoot Robb Public Services and Instruction Archivist Special Collections mhbryant@wm.edu 757-221-7511
Bolt, Carmen Oral Historian Special Collections csbolt@wm.edu 757-221-7966
King, Karen Special Collections Research Center Cataloger Special Collections krking@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Schechter, Ute Warren E. Burger Archivist Special Collections uxsche@wm.edu 757-221-7626
Manninen, Lauren Digital Services Librarian, VIMS VIMS Hargis Library manninen@vims.edu 804-684-7115
Coughlin, Carol Director, Hargis Library, VIMS VIMS Hargis Library coughlin@vims.edu 804-684-7114