Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
Young, Lisa Fiscal Coordinator (Library Acquisitions) Acquisitions lyoung@wm.edu 757-221-3109
Brown, Beth Accountant and Financial Analyst Administration bnbrow@wm.edu 757-221-3014
Cooper, Carrie Lynn Dean of University Libraries Administration clcooper@wm.edu 757-221-3055
Donovan, Georgie Associate Dean for Collections and Content Services Administration gldonovan@wm.edu 757-221-1561
Nickel, Lisa Associate Dean of Research & Public Services Administration ltnickel@wm.edu 757-221-1777
Boyer, Barbara Assistant to the Dean Administration bwboye@wm.edu 757-221-3050
Seifert, Heather Development Associate Administration hdseifert@wm.edu 757-221-1063
Valliant, Kyle Business School Library Assisant Business Library kjvalliant@wm.edu 757-221-2915
Elsasser, Janet Administrative & Program Specialist Cataloging jfelas@wm.edu
Blue, Kathryn Senior Cataloger Cataloging kjblue@wm.edu 757-221-3098
Glosson, James Collections & Discovery Librarian Cataloging jcglos@wm.edu 757-221-1638
Cloyed, Ellen Library Specialist Cataloging epcloy@wm.edu 757-221-3100
Dellaposta, Cynthia Library Specialist Cataloging crdell@wm.edu 757-221-3066
Woodward, Gina Delivery Service Coordinator Circulation gcwood@wm.edu 757-221-3081
Gonzales, Ashley User Services & Student Supervisor Circulation akgonzales@wm.edu 757-221-3080
Sink, Mildred Night Supervisor Circulation masink@wm.edu 757-221-3073
Conger, Carole Facilities Manager & Stacks Supervisor Circulation cacong@wm.edu 757-221-1978
Childs, Abbey Administration & Building Assistant Circulation amchilds@wm.edu 757-221-3104
Morales, David Head of Circulation Circulation dnmora@wm.edu 757-221-3058
Taliaferro, Marian Digital Scholarship Librarian Digital Services mgtaliaferro@wm.edu 757-221-1893
Belmont, Sara Web Developer Digital Services sjbelmont@wm.edu 757-221-3105
Dalton, Justin Applications Administrator (Library) Digital Services jcdalton@wm.edu 757-221-3101
Cornell, Deborah Head of Digital Services Digital Services dacornell@wm.edu 757-221-3098
Olney, Sarah Digital Production Specialist Digital Services solney@wm.edu 1-757-221-3070
Beasley, Rebecca Director, Learning Resource Center Education Library rlbeas@wm.edu 757-221-6044
Hoyos, Sabrina Events and Programs Coordinator External Relations shoyos@wm.edu 757-221-7872
Back, Tami Director of Communications & Strategic Planning External Relations tcback@wm.edu 757-221-3127
Jerue, Kirsten Events Coordinator External Relations krjerue@wm.edu 757-221-7872
Donnelly, Amber Communications & Volunteer Management Coordinator External Relations adonnelly01@wm.edu 757-221-3659
Arntz, Christie Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan clarnt@wm.edu 757-221-3077
Frieden, Carol Borrowing Assistant Interlibrary Loan cafrieden@wm.edu 757-221-7922
Mack, Cynthia Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan cmmack@wm.edu 757-221-3130
McKenzie, Katherine Coordinator of ILL and Research Librarian Interlibrary Loan kfmcke@wm.edu 757-221-1385
Fenstermacher, Phil Systems Engineer Library IT pcfens@wm.edu 757-221-3112
Morales, Laura Head of Systems & Discovery Library IT lcmorales@wm.edu 757-221-3352
Artis, Alex Information Technology Specialist Media Services axarti@wm.edu 757-221-3113
McQuillan, Kyle Mosaic Fellow Media Services msmcquillan@wm.edu 757-221-1378
Locklin, Stephen Multi Media Specialist Media Services sglocklin@wm.edu 757-221-1308
Davis, Troy Head of Media Services Media Services troy@wm.edu 757-279-8871
Centeno, Cindy Multi Media Specialist Media Services ccenteno@wm.edu 757-221-1332
Dudley, Diane Library Specialist Music Library drdudl@wm.edu 757-221-1090
Showalter, Paul Coordinator of Instruction & Assessment Research phshow@wm.edu 757-221-3071
Zoellner, Alan Research & Government Information Librarian Research afzoel@wm.edu 757-221-3065
Harris, Michael Visiting Instruction Librarian Research mwharris01@wm.edu 757-221-1074
McFarland, Natasha Reference & Instruction Librarian Research nwmcfa@wm.edu 757-221-3099
DeZouche, Elizabeth Visiting Instruction Librarian Research edezouche@wm.edu 757-221-3049
Borda, Kristy Science Librarian Research kmborda@wm.edu 757-221-2667
Benjes-Small, Candice Head of Research Research cbsmall@wm.edu 757-221-3068
Sibley, Jean Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian Serials bjsibley@wm.edu 757-221-3103
Fors, Lynne Library Specialist, Cataloging & Metadata Serials ldfors@wm.edu 757-221-1698
Schechter, Ute Warren E. Burger Archivist Special Collections uxsche@wm.edu 757-221-7626
Bolt, Carmen Oral Historian Special Collections csbolt@wm.edu 757-221-7966
King, Karen Special Collections Research Center Cataloger Special Collections krking@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Sims, Kim University Archivist Special Collections kdsims@wm.edu 757-221-3094
Davy, Jennie Exhibits Manager Special Collections jadavy@wm.edu 757-221-3062
Walker, Mallory Mosaic Fellow Special Collections mewalker@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Sisk, Kaitlyn Digital Archivist Special Collections ksisk@wm.edu 757-221-6215
Luers, Christina Archives Collections Specialist Special Collections crluers@wm.edu 757-221-3096
Gaidmore, Gerald "Jay" Marian and Alan McLeod Director of Special Collections Special Collections gpgaidmore@wm.edu 757-221-1775
Wilson, Carolyn Special Collections Research Center Assistant Special Collections cawilson@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Johnson, Anne Special Collections Assistant Special Collections atjohn@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Bryant, Meghan Frances Lightfoot Robb Public Services and Instruction Archivist Special Collections mhbryant@wm.edu 757-221-7511
Manninen, Lauren Digital Services Librarian, VIMS VIMS Hargis Library manninen@vims.edu 804-684-7115
Coughlin, Carol Director, Hargis Library, VIMS VIMS Hargis Library coughlin@vims.edu 804-684-7114