Skip navigation and go to main content

Hours
Contact
myW&M
Giving

Search this website

Home
Find & Borrow
Search the Library Catalog Search most of our physical and online collections

Library Databases, Datasets and Subscriptions Find research databases specific to your field as well as datasets and newspaper subscriptions

Find Journals Find journal titles, magazines and newspapers

Equipment Check out headphones, AV equipment, cameras and more
Borrowing Learn about our policies, lending privileges, overdue fees and more

Course Reserves Request material to be placed on reserve for your class

Renew & Request Request or renew materials online through Click and Collect and Interlibrary Loan

Primary Sources Places to find original material, datasets, and first-hand information
W&M Digital Collections Search archives of campus publications, records and selected unique or rare digital material

W&M ScholarWorks Theses and dissertations, plus open access scholarship produced by faculty, staff and students

Government Information Search federal government documents including those available in the Federal Depository Library Program

Special Collections Knowledgebase Explore the university's history, its people, and interesting facts and trivia
Get Help & Support
Student Services

Faculty Services

Alumni Services

Visitor Services
Ask Us Reach out to a subject expert or liaison for help

Internet & Wifi Access Connect to the campus WiFi or access resources off-campus

Print, Copy, Scan Where to print, make copies and find a scanner

Citation Managers Learn how to save and format sources for your papers
Instruction Request Schedule library, special collections or media instruction

Data Services & Digital Humanities Support for working with datasets, creating visualizations, and exploring new digital methods

Publishing Services Support for publishing and open access

Research Guides Explore subject and class-specific guides curated by librarians
Publishing & Scholarly Support Get help with copyright, open education, publishing and theses and dissertations

University Records Support Learn what documents the university is required to archive

Workshops & Training Learn new software, attend a training session or view past workshops
Libraries & Spaces
Hours An overview of hours for all libraries

Parking & Directions Directions, parking and floorplans for Swem Library

Room & Space Reservations Reserve study rooms, meeting locations, lockers and more

Accessibility Services Equipment and services for accessing our buildings and resources
Our Libraries Visit and learn about all of our libraries services

Reeder Media Center A state-of-the-art center for digital media production

Special Collections Home to University Archives, rare books and manuscripts and more

Swem Makerspace Provides a range of tools and state-of-the-art equipment for class projects
Swem Departments Information and staff directories for the departments in Swem

Partners & Services Academic support, tutoring and other services found in Swem

Community Libraries Links to other libraries we collaborate with

Café & Vending Machines Serving coffee, tea, snacks and lunch
About W&M Libraries
About Learn about our history and goals

Giving Help strengthen our collections and services

Board of Directors Meet the members of our Board of Directors

Passion Projects Our projects and initiatives enhancing teaching, research and engagement
Our People Meet and connect with the people that make up the Libraries

Employment Apply for staff and student jobs, or volunteer at one of the libraries

Policies Library policies and procedures

Forms Various forms for services, suggestions, and reference
News & Events The latest news and events at the Libraries

Exhibits Learn View our latest exhibits online and at Swem

Blogs Perspectives from the staff and students at the Libraries

Social Media Follow us on social media
Ask Us
Live Chat

Make a Research Appointment

Email Research Questions

Close-up of the round window over the front entrance of Swem Library

MathSciNet (via AMS)

Home
Library Databases, Datasets and Subscriptions
MathSciNet (via AMS)

Main navigation

Home
Find & Borrow
Get Help & Support
Libraries & Spaces
About W&M Libraries
Ask Us

MathSciNet (via AMS)

Mathematical sciences. Reviews of journal articles, books, and conference proceedings. From the American Mathematical Society. Coverage: 1940-present.

William & Mary website

Follow W&M Libraries on social media:

facebook
Twitter (X)
Flickr
Instagram
YouTube

W&M Libraries

Earl Gregg Swem Library
William & Mary
400 Landrum Drive
Williamsburg, VA 23186

Phone: 757-221-3072
Email: libraries@wm.edu

Other Resources

Directions
Floor Plans
Newsletter Sign-up
Purchase Suggestions
Privacy
Library Accessibility Services
Accessibility at W&M

Resources for

Students
Faculty
Alumni
Visitors

User account menu

Staff Support
Log in

Copyright 2024 William & Mary Libraries