Undergraduate Research Award Application Form


Warning message

Submissions for this form are closed.

2022-2023 Award Cycle Winners

Junior/Senior Category

  • First Place: Claire Wyszynski '23, "'Lepers for Show': The Performance of Medical Authority and the Illusion of the Chinese Medical Threat in Nineteenth-Century America."
  • Second Place: Ruby Neisser '23 and Sophia Haile '23, "Modeling Titan’s atmosphere through investigation of low-temperature kinetics and branching of N (2D) and C2H4 towards cyclic-2H-azirine (c-CH2NCH)."

Freshman/Sophomore Category

  • First Place: Coran Goss '26, "The Mark I and the Canvas of War: Gender Roles and Military Vehicles."
  • Second Place: Sebastian Cannito '25, "Manufacturing the Freak: Animality and the Western Sideshow." 


**2023-2024 Award Cycle Will Open Fall 2023**