Includes online full-page industry reports, ratings, and commentaries for 1,700 widely-followed analyst covered companies and 1,800 small and mid-cap companies. 10 Simultaneous Users.
Refine these databases by:
This Canadian historical newspaper provides genealogists, researchers and scholars with online, easily-searchable first-hand accounts and unparalleled coverage of the politics, society and events of the time. Coverage: 1912 - 2010
The Vanderbilt Television News Archive is the world's most extensive and complete archive of television news. Sponsoring colleges and universities gain access to the full database of over 1,000,000 news abstracts and catalog records covering news from ABC, CBS, NBC, CNN, and Fox. The Sponsorship also provides online access to thousands of hours of NBC and CNN news broadcasts. Students, faculty and staff associated with sponsoring colleges and universities are able to view the Archive's collection of NBC material, ranging from August 5, 1968 to the present and CNN broadcasts beginning in 1995. Current material is not available until at least 72 hours after the original broadcast.
Business, including accounting & tax, administration, industry & manufacturing, marketing, logistics, and technology. In French. Coverage: 1971-present.
Victorian Popular Culture is a portal comprised of four modules, inviting users into the darkened halls, small backrooms, big tops and travelling venues that hosted everything from spectacular shows and bawdy burlesque, to the world of magic, spiritualist séances, optical entertainments and the first moving pictures.
Includes bibliographic records covering essential areas related to violence and abuse, including family violence, sexual assault, emotional abuse, and other areas of key relevance to the discipline.
Includes fully searchable previously unpublished transcripts of over 500 documents from the Virginia Company Archives; records of the Virginia Company of London; complete Ferrar Papers from Magdalene College, Cambridge; and a wide range of maps, illustrations, and other works. Coverage: 1590-1790.
News covering all of Virginia, also information from other colonies, Scotland, England, and other countries. Published weekly in Williamsburg, VA. Coverage: 1736-1780.
The Virginia Gazette is the local newspaper of Williamsburg, Virginia. Coverage: 2009-Present
Virginia history and culture. Finding aids with descriptions of manuscript and archival collections in universities, colleges, and institutions in Virginia. Coverage: 1607-present.
Includes the Virginian-Pilot Historical Archives, 1865-1989; as well as the current newspaper issues from 1990 to present. Content can also be accessed from "Access World News."
Virtually Vocal is an online training tool for singers, voice teachers, and schools. Unlimited access to thousands of high-quality accompaniment recordings with melody-emphasized “teach tracks”, hundreds of vocal exercises, unlimited requests for new accompaniments and learning resources. USER LOGS IN WITH PERSONAL ACCOUNT
The goal of the Portal is to provide course materials for adoption that are of no cost to students. It provides a wide array of Open Educational Resources, shared library resources, and content available for purchase using VIVA funds.
Taylor & Francis ebooks hosts an extensive collection of online research within a single destination. The platform features ebooks across all disciplines, including Science, Technology, Engineering, Medical, Humanities, and Social Sciences.
The Vogue Archive contains the entire run of Vogue magazine (US edition), from the first issue in 1892 to the current month, reproduced in high-resolution color page images. Every page, advertisement, cover and fold-out has been included, with rich indexing enabling you to find images by garment type, designer and brand names.
The complete run of Vogue Italia – one of the most influential and renowned international editions of Vogue – from its launch in 1964 to the present. Recognized as the least commercial and most artistic edition, it has a tradition of innovation and bold treatment of current issues and events.