Staff Directory

Name Title Department Email Phone
Arntz, Christie Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan clarnt@wm.edu 757-221-3077
Artis, Alex Information Technology Specialist Media Services axarti@wm.edu 757-221-3113
Back, Tami Director of Communications & Strategic Planning External Relations tcback@wm.edu 757-221-3127
Beasley, Rebecca Director, Learning Resource Center Education Library rlbeas@wm.edu 757-221-6044
Belmont, Sara Web Developer Digital Services sjbelmont@wm.edu 757-221-3105
Blue, Kathryn Senior Cataloger Cataloging kjblue@wm.edu 757-221-3098
Bolt, Carmen Oral Historian Special Collections csbolt@wm.edu 757-221-7966
Borda, Kristy Acquisitions Assistant Acquisitions kmborda@wm.edu 757-221-3110
Boyer, Barbara Assistant to the Dean Administration bwboye@wm.edu 757-221-3050
Brown, Beth Accountant and Financial Analyst Administration bnbrow@wm.edu 757-221-3014
Bryant, Meghan Research & Instruction Associate Special Collections mhbryant@email.wm.edu 757-221-3090
Centeno, Cindy Multi Media Specialist Media Services ccenteno@wm.edu 757-221-1332
Clark, Stephen Collections Strategist Research sdclar@wm.edu 757-221-3107
Cloyed, Ellen Library Specialist Cataloging epcloy@wm.edu 757-221-3100
Conger, Carole Facilities Manager & Stacks Supervisor Circulation cacong@wm.edu 757-221-1978
Cooper, Carrie Lynn Dean of University Libraries Administration clcooper@wm.edu 757-221-3055
Cornell, Deborah Head of Digital Services Digital Services dacornell@wm.edu 757-221-3098
Coughlin, Carol Director, Hargis Library, VIMS VIMS Hargis Library coughlin@vims.edu 804-684-7114
Dalton, Justin Applications Administrator (Library) Digital Services jcdalton@wm.edu 757-221-3101
Davis, Cay Library Specialist Serials rcdavi@wm.edu 757-221-1679
Davis, Troy Head of Media Services Media Services troy@wm.edu 757-279-8871
Davy, Jennie Exhibits Manager Special Collections jadavy@wm.edu 757-221-3062
DeLaurenti, Kathleen Scholarly Communications Librarian and Music Librarian Music Library kmdelaurenti@wm.edu 757-221-1074
Dellaposta, Cynthia Library Specialist Cataloging crdell@wm.edu 757-221-3066
Donovan, Georgie Associate Dean for Collections and Content Services Administration gldonovan@wm.edu 757-221-1561
Dudley, Diane Library Specialist Music Library drdudl@wm.edu 757-221-1090
Elsasser, Janet Administrative & Program Specialist Cataloging jfelas@wm.edu
Fenstermacher, Phil Systems Engineer Library IT pcfens@wm.edu 757-221-3112
Fors, Lynne Preservation Specialist Serials ldfors@wm.edu 757-221-1698
Frieden, Carol Borrowing Assistant Interlibrary Loan cafrieden@wm.edu 757-221-7922
Gaidmore, Gerald "Jay" Marian and Alan McLeod Director of Special Collections Special Collections gpgaidmore@wm.edu 757-221-1775
Glosson, James Rapid Cataloging & Acquisitions Assistant Cataloging jcglos@wm.edu 757-221-1638
Gonzales, Ashley User Services & Student Supervisor Circulation akgonzales@wm.edu 757-221-3080
Goode, Lauren Digital Services Librarian, VIMS VIMS Hargis Library lmgoode@wm.edu 757-221-2667
Higgins, Martha Reference & Instruction Librarian Research mehiggins@wm.edu 757-221-3049
Hoyos, Sabrina Events and Programs Coordinator External Relations shoyos@wm.edu 757-221-7872
Johnson, Anne Special Collections Assistant Special Collections atjohn@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Kearns, Trish Head of User Access / Cataloging Cataloging pmkear@wm.edu 757-221-1940
King, Karen Special Collections Research Center Cataloger Special Collections krking@wm.edu 757-221-3090
Kirby, Marcia Library Specialist Serials mkkirb@wm.edu 757-221-3104
Lankford, LaTisha Cataloging and Metadata Librarian Cataloging llankford@wm.edu 757-221-6451
Locklin, Stephen Multi Media Specialist Media Services sglocklin@wm.edu 757-221-1308
Luers, Christina Archives Collections Specialist Special Collections crluers@wm.edu 757-221-3096
Luna, Elizabeth "Liz" Reserves Supervisor Circulation ehluna@wm.edu 757-221-3075
Mack, Cynthia Library Specialist Interlibrary Loan cmmack@wm.edu 757-221-3130
Marini, Thomas Associate Director for Library Services Business Library tmmarini@wm.edu 757-221-2916
McFarland, Natasha Reference & Instruction Librarian Research nwmcfa@wm.edu 757-221-3099
McKenzie, Katherine Coordinator of ILL and Research Librarian Interlibrary Loan kfmcke@wm.edu 757-221-1385
Molineux, Mary Research & Instruction Librarian Research msmoli@wm.edu 757-221-3076
Morales, David Head of Circulation Circulation dnmora@wm.edu 757-221-3058
Nickel, Lisa Associate Dean of Research & Public Services Administration ltnickel@wm.edu 757-221-1777
Olney, Sarah Digital Production Specialist Digital Services solney@wm.edu 1-757-221-3070
Riggs, Susan Manuscripts & Rare Books Librarian Special Collections sarigg@wm.edu 757-221-3095
Schechter, Ute Warren E. Burger Archivist Special Collections uxsche@wm.edu 757-221-7626
Separ, Kimberly Director of Development External Relations krsepar@wm.edu 757-221-3725
Showalter, Paul Coordinator of Instruction & Assessment Research phshow@wm.edu 757-221-3071
Sibley, Jean Electronic Resources & Serials Librarian Serials bjsibley@wm.edu 757-221-3103
Sims, Kim University Archivist Special Collections kdsims@wm.edu 757-221-3094
Sink, Mildred Night Supervisor Circulation masink@wm.edu 757-221-3073
Stock, Ann Marie William & Mary Libraries Faculty Scholar Administration amstoc@wm.edu 1-571-242-4297
Tang, Krystal Circulation Assistant Circulation kctang@wm.edu 757-221-3111
Valliant, Kyle Business School Library Assisant Business Library kjvalliant@wm.edu 757-221-2916
Voynova, Anna Fiscal Coordinator Acquisitions aavoynova@wm.edu 757-221-3109
Welsh, Donald Head of Research Research djwels@wm.edu 757-221-3068
Wilson, Carolyn Special Collections Research Center Assistant Special Collections cawilson@wm.edu 757-221-3093
Woodward, Gina Delivery Service Coordinator Circulation gcwood@wm.edu 757-221-3081
Zoellner, Alan Research & Government Information Librarian Research afzoel@wm.edu 757-221-3065