Alumni Access

All Databases in this Category

Refine these databases by:

Adam Matthew Digital Databases for Alumni

Provides access to the following Adam Matthew databases: American History, 1493-1945; American Indian Histories and Cultures; American West; Colonial America; Everyday Life & Women in America c. 1800-1920; India, Raj & Empire; Popular Culture in Britain and America, 1950-1975; Slavery, Abolition and Social Justice, 1490-2007; Virginia Company Archives Online. Access is available to all alumni through Alumni Association accounts. The link above will take you to your my1693 member login page; please log in to access this resource.

Artsearch for Alumni

The national employment service online bulletin for the performing arts by Theatre Communications Group. Includes job postings for administration, artistic production, career development, and education. Alumni log in toTribe Careers at https://wm-csm.symplicity.com. **Please contact the Cohen Career Center at career@wm.edu to obtainlogin to Artsearch**

JSTOR for Alumni

Provides access to full-text articles in the humanities, social sciences and science. Content includes the back runs of thousands of academic journals, current issues of select titles, primary sources and other materials. Access is available to all alumni through Alumni Association accounts. The link above will take you to your my1693 member login page; please log in to access this resource.

Project Muse for Alumni

Project MUSE is a leading provider of digital humanities and social sciences content. Provides full-text versions of scholarly journals from many of the world's leading university presses and scholarly societies. Access is available to all alumni through Alumni Association accounts. The link above will take you to your my1693 member login page; please log in to access this resource.

RefWorks for Alumni

RefWorks (for Alumni) is a online tool that can import citations from databases and format them in various output styles for your research papers' bibliographies. It also has a Write-N-Cite function that helps you write your paper in Word, coordinating parenthetical notes, footnotes, and end notes with your bibliography. Access is available to all alumni through Alumni Association accounts. The link above will take you to your my1693 member login page; please log in to access this resource.