Business: Company & Industry Profiles

All disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Journal articles, books, market research reports, financial data, conference proceedings, case studies, etc. Coverage: Varies by title.

D&B Hoovers delivers insightful information on more than 162 million businesses, both public and private, around the world; including the UK, Europe, Asia Pacific and emerging markets. Search by Company Name, Executives, Industry or by using Conceptual Search and Business Signals. Business data includes Annual Revenues, Employee Counts, Corporate Family Tree, Key Contacts, Analyst Reports, SWOT reports, stock data, financials and other vital information. Android devices not supported.

An online market research tool that monitors industry trends and gives strategic analysis and a market size and market share database for all products across all key countries. Passport is Euromonitor International's global market analysis software platform, which analyses the industry in countries around the world.

Country risk, industry, and company intelligence on global markets. Proprietary data, analysis, ratings, rankings, and forecasts covering 175 countries and 22 industry sectors. Coverage: Current. Formerly Business Monitor International.

Previously "Marketline Advantage", GlobalData Explorer is a cross-sector platform providing information across 22 industries. Combining macroeconomic data and information on thousands of companies, GlobalData Explorer offers you broad yet detailed coverage of the global trends that are shaping industries and impacting companies.

All areas of hospitality and tourism. Scholarly research and industry news from journal articles, company & and country reports, and books. Coverage: 1965-present.

The United States' most comprehensive collection of Industry Market Research and Industry Risk Ratings.

MarketLine Advantage offers company, industry, and country profiles. This includes SWOT analyses, 12,000 company profiles, 16,500 company capsules, case studies, industry profiles in 215 countries and 46 political and geographic groupings. Includes case studies and management reports. A daily news feed is also included.

Mergent Archives is an online database providing you with access to a vast, indexed collection of corporate and industry related documents. Containing more than 180,000 documents covering over 100 countries and industries, Mergent Archives uses a reliable and easy to navigate system designed to meet your historical research needs.

Business and financial research. Includes US and international company data and archives, US and international annual reports, fact sheets, insider trades, and industry reports (North America, Asia/Pacific and Europe). Includes Mergent Horizon and Company Analytics. Coverage: Current.

Offers yearly reports covering UK, Europe, US and International consumer markets in the CPG/FMCG, financial services, media, retail, leisure and industrial space. Market data including size, segmentation and forecasts. Includes daily updates on the hottest issues affecting key consumer markets and the economy.

Standard & Poors NetAdvantage is a comprehensive, professional source of proprietary analysis on industries, along with analysis of the major companies in a given industry. For non-business students, the service includes a Financial Education section with tools for understanding personal finance.

Nexis Uni features more than 15,000 news, business and legal sources from LexisNexis, including U.S. Supreme Court decisions dating back to 1790 with an intuitive interface that offers quick discovery across all content types, personalization features such as Alerts and saved searches and a collaborative workspace with shared folders and annotated documents.

Formerly ReferenceUSA. Information on US businesses searchable by company name, location, and/or detailed industry category. Lists size of company, top personnel, year established, type of business, credit rating, yearly sales ranges, etc. Coverage: Current. Includes U.S. Historical Businesses database which contains 150 million historical records.

Access an incredible depth and breadth of financial analysis data to make smarter decisions. Refinitiv Eikon is a flexible, open platform thats purpose-built for trade innovation and lets you connect with the worlds largest directory of verified financial professionals. Includes Intelligent Search, Customized Alerts, Trading, Global Pricing Data, & Reuters insights. Replacement product for ThomsonOne.

Includes online full-page industry reports, ratings, and commentaries for 1,700 widely-followed analyst covered companies and 1,800 small and mid-cap companies. 10 Simultaneous Users.