Business: Management & Organizational Behavior

APA PsycArticles, from the American Psychological Association (APA), is a definitive source of full text, peer-reviewed scholarly and scientific articles in psychology. It contains articles from journals published by the American Psychological Association (APA), its imprint the Educational Publishing Foundation (EPF), and from allied organizations including the Canadian Psychological Association and the Hogrefe Publishing Group. It includes all journal articles, book reviews, letters to the editor, and errata from each journal. Coverage spans 1894 to the present and nearly all APA journals go back to Volume 1, Issue 1.

The APA PsycInfo database, American Psychological Associations (APA) renowned resource for abstracts of scholarly journal articles, book chapters, books, and dissertations, is the largest resource devoted to peer-reviewed literature in behavioral science and mental health. It contains records and summaries dating as far back as the 1600s with one of the highest DOI matching rates in the publishing industry. Journal coverage, which spans from the 1800s to the present, includes international material selected from periodicals in dozens of languages.

Practical, concise books covering specific areas of business, including supply and operations management, international business, social media, finance, accounting, public relations, and marketing strategy. They're written by international authorities, specifically for students seeking bachelors or masters degrees.

All disciplines of business, including marketing, management, accounting, finance, and economics. Journal articles, books, market research reports, financial data, conference proceedings, case studies, etc. Coverage: Varies by title.

SAGE Business Cases is a robust digital collection of business cases tailored to library needs providing faculty, students and researchers with unlimited access to more than 3,650 authoritative cases from over 100 countries. SAGE curates interdisciplinary cases on in-demand subjects such as entrepreneurship, accounting, healthcare management, leadership, social enterprise, and more.

Scopus is the largest abstract and citation database of peer-reviewed literature: scientific journals, books and conference proceedings. Delivering a comprehensive overview of the world's research output in the fields of science, technology, medicine, social sciences, and arts and humanities, Scopus features smart tools to track, analyze and visualize research.

Unlimited access to WSJ.com, mobile, and tablet apps. Focuses on personalized, current, mobile and credible news. Print edition available in EReader format. Coverage includes four-year archive. Use the link above to activate your free account. You need only do this one time. This will provide direct access to wsj.com.

Sciences and social sciences. Journal articles, books, reference works, databases, and other resources. Only content with the unlocked icon is available. Coverage: Varies by title.